Home Technology ZS PRIZE declares top 20 groups and their Mentorship Program starts

    ZS PRIZE declares top 20 groups and their Mentorship Program starts

    Dispatched in October 2020, ZS PRIZE saw an unequivocal achievement; looks to perceive and compensate the most inventive arrangements in medical care – declared the main 20 groups as of late.

    ZS PRIZE has been founded by ZS – a worldwide expert administration firm with more than 35 years of involvement with medical care and life sciences – to empower residents to make novel answers for medical services difficulties in India.

    How were the Top 20 groups chosen?

    The restrictive rundown of the Top 20 thoughts was chosen after a few rounds of thorough appraisal by area specialists from medical services premise their validity, effect, versatility, and market flexibility. The Top 20 contains 16 new businesses and 4 understudy groups and can be seen here.

    Excursion with ZS PRIZE

    With the choice of the Top 20 group, ZS PRIZE presently enters the mentorship stage wherein the shortlisted groups will be tutored and prepped by the ZS chiefs to refine their thoughts and set them up for the determination in the Top 8 that will pitch to the famous jury. Further, these eight groups will be guided for 10 extra days and afterward pitch to the famous jury of ZS PRIZE to choose the champs. During the mentorship venture, the groups will likewise be coached by a fire author, financial backers, and medical services experts separated from the specialists inside ZS, adding to a few hours of tutoring gave.

    The last 8 groups will have to pitch to the prominent jury headed by Ravi Venkatesan as Chairman who will choose the victors. The Jury consists of esteemed personalities Kiran Mazumdar Shaw, Executive Chairperson of Biocon, Sangita Reddy, Joint Managing Director of Apollo Hospitals, Dr. Dipak Jain, President (European) and Professor, CEIBS, Vijay Chandru Reddy, Founder of Strand Life Sciences, Sandeep Singhal, Co-originator and Managing Director of Nexus Venture Partners, Prof K Srinath Reddy, President Public Health Foundation of India and Dr. Ferzaan Engineer, Co-author, and Chairman of Cytecare Hospitals.

    Editorial Team
    Editorial Team
    Our editorial team at Training Basket is a group of experts led by the co-founder of Training Basket, Nayan. We aim to create well researched, highly detailed content related to Latest News, Jobs, and technology guides on how to grow your online business.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Most Popular

    Recent Comments